Contact us

highlands-islands aberdeen-grampians tayside fife forth-valley west-scotland edinburgh-lothians borders ayrshire dumfries-galloway

Click on your region to find your contact

Visiting our Edinburgh HQ

View on google maps or download directions

General Enquiries

0845 013 0536

info@interface-online.org.uk

Facilities and Technologies

Heather Alexander

07972 462 939

heather.alexander@interface-online.org.uk

Borders, Fife, Forth Valley, Grampian

Laura Goodfellow 

07890 580 511

Laura@interface-online.org.uk

Borders

Laura Goodfellow 

0131 651 4791 / 07890580511

Laura@interface-online.org.uk

Dumfries & Galloway, Ayrshire

Mari Findlay 

07780 336 463

Mari.Findlay@interface-online.org.uk

Dumfries & Galloway

Mari Findlay 

07780336463

Mari.Findlay@interface-online.org.uk

Edinburgh & Lothians

Louise Arnold

07739 277 585

Louise@interface-online.org.uk

Fife

Laura Goodfellow 

0131 651 4791 / 07890580511

Laura@interface-online.org.uk

Forth Valley

Laura Goodfellow 

0131 651 4791 / 07890580511

Laura@interface-online.org.uk

Grampian

Laura Goodfellow 

0131 651 4791 / 07890580511

Laura@interface-online.org.uk

Tayside

Lorna Watson

07780334881

Lorna.Watson@interface-online.org.uk

Ayrshire

Mari Findlay 

07780336463

Mari.Findlay@interface-online.org.uk

West of Scotland

Shelley Breckenridge 

07791 985 929

Shelley@interface-online.org.uk

UK and International

Dr Siobhán Jordan 

07791 087 555

Siobhan@interface-online.org.uk

Highlands & Islands

Carol-Ann Adams

01463 245 262 / 0778 872 6987

Carol-Ann.Adams@interface-online.org.uk

Lorraine Thomson

01463 245 263 / 07789 912 452

Lorraine.Thomson@interface-online.org.uk

 

Please use the form to contact us, no matter what your request is, we will be glad to offer help and advice.